​​Business Architecture Training

former online training courses

  • Americas – January 7 & 8, 2020 (for participants in North, South or Central America. Also suitable for Eastern Australia and New Zealand).
  • Americas  – January 28, 2019 (for participants residing in North, South or Central America).
  • Australia / New Zealand – March 5 & 7, 2019 (for participants residing in Eastern Australia, New Zealand, and Asia Pacific).
  • Europe/Africa – May 16, 2019 (for participants residing in European or African continents).
  • Eastern Australia & New Zealand – July 23 & 24, 2019 (for participants residing in Eastern Australia, New Zealand, and Asia Pacific Time Zones).
  • Americas – July 22 & 23, 2019 (for participants residing in North, Central or South America).

BUsiness Architecture  

live online training courses

complete Bootcamp series – LIVE ONLINE

We are pleased to present a completely new series of Live Online Training coming this spring. Our engaging format provides real-time, online lecture/presentation with live Q&A interaction, led by Business Architecture Associates’ founders and principal instructors. We will be featuring our Business Architecture Boot Camp™ series that includes the complete core business architecture course lineup. Attendees may select individual courses or the entire series​.

Course 1 – Business Architecture Immersion
Course 2 – Building the Foundational Business Architecture 
Course 3– Extending the Business Architecture
Course 4 – Business Architecture / IT Architecture Alignment
Course 5 – Establishing and Maturing a Business Architecture Practice


We're offering the Live Online Training Courses to participants residing in The Americas as well as Europe/Africa/Middle Eastern countries:


The Americas

May 19-21, 26-27, 2020 
This Live Online Training course is designed for participants within timezones in North, South or Central AmericaNote: This online training offering is open to participants within any geographic region, but times shown below are optimal for participants in timezones within North, South or Central America.​
Course times: 8 AM PT/11 AM ET to 4 PM PT/7 PM ET each day.




Europe, Middle East, AFRICA (EMEA) and western Asia

June 15-19, 2020

Live Online Training for participants within timezones in European and African continents, the Middle East, and Western AsiaNote: This online training offering is open to participants within any geographic region, but times shown below are optimal for participants in timezones within EMEA and Western Asia.
Course times: 8 AM BST/9 AM CET to 4 PM BST/5 PM CET each day.​