​​Business Architecture Training

Business Architecture Associates features live and on-demand online training formats for business architecture practitioners and interested professionals.

on-demand, pre-recorded courses

Our on-demand, pre-recorded sessions offer business architecture topics that are accessible at any time. Currently, Business Architecture Associates features Business Architecture Simplified, a complimentary primer that provides a brief overview for the layperson on what business architecture is and how it is used


Learn more & register

online training courses

business architecture associates is offering an ongoing series of mini-courses on key topics

The November 2020 series consists of 6 courses and running from November 3 to November 19. The courses will be offered in 3 hour time slots, from 8–11 am PST / 11 am–2 pm EST / 5 pm–8 pm CET. All courses are delivered online.


Learn more & register

BUsiness Architecture  

live, real-time online training courses

This engaging format provides real-time, online lecture/presentation with live Q&A interaction, led by Business Architecture Associates' founders and principal instructors.


Learn more & register